Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
New Orleans Chapter Board of Directors
New Orleans Chapter Board of Directors

Leaders are:

President - Tex Bruce,

Vice President - Terry Verigan,

Treasurer - Irene Dowling,

Secretary - Reid Raymond,

Membership - Ralph Melian,

Arrangements - Terri Melian,

Student Liaison - Wes Withrow,

Chapter Liaison - Rob Romalewski,

Stay connected with AITP!

Copyright © 2011-2016 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email:

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal