Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Chapter Officers
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Chapter Officers - ITT Tech Institute OKC
President            Brian Hubbard
Vice President    Larry Michael Jackson
Treasurer           Travis Mason
Secretary            Jason Zaragoza
    Membership Chair    Christopher Oakley
    Faculty Advisor & Program Chair    Steven Smith
Click on the officer's name to send an email message to them.

Stay connected with AITP!

Copyright © 2011-2016 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email:

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal