Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Honolulu Chapter Board of Directors
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features

Chapter Leaders


Jeff Bloom
Synergy Online

Executive Vice President / Academic Liaison
Matt Darnell


Arthur Garbiso


Debi Merwick
Bishop & Company, Inc.


Immediate Past President
Steve Sakata


Chapter Liaison
Donny Shimamoto
IntrapriseTechKnowlogies LLC


Scott Murakami
Pacific Center for Advanced Technology Training



Committee Chairs

Attendance Committee
Kellie Hong
IntrapriseTechKnowlogies LLC

Awards Committee
Donny Shimamoto
IntrapriseTechKnowlogies LLC

Membership Committee
Jason Wyman

Programs Committee
Dale Aiello

SharePoint Committee
Arthur Garbiso

Workshops Committee
Steve Sakata


Regional and National Leaders from Honolulu Chapter

President - Region 2
Sam Luke


Stay connected with AITP!

Copyright © 2011-2016 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email:

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal