Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
New Orleans Chapter - Louisana
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features

Welcome to the New Orleans Chapter of the Association of Information Technology Professionals


Quick Links Navigation

About Us

Officers & Directors

Our Sponsors & Partners

Upcoming Events

Members Only

 

Monthly Meeting Details

About Our Chapter

What’s New

New Orleans Chapter Meeting

Next meeting 6:30 pm Thursday, June 16, 2016 at CoNola, 619 Pink Street in old Metairie.

For more information, call Irene at 504 914-6051 or email idowling@posno.com.

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

The Mission of the New Orleans Chapter

Our mission of the AITP chapter is to promote a fellowship among the IT community through informative meetings of expanding technology, mentoring our youth to embrace the ever changing technology that they will be using in their lifetime ahead in the IT field.

 A Message from the New Orleans Chapter President

           

 

Officers are:

Membership - Chuck Mutz, Chuck.Mutz@centurylink.com.

Treasurer - Irene Dowling, idowling@posno.com.

Secretary - Reid Raymond, reid@posno.com.

Arrangements - Terri Melian, tmelian@cox.net.

Cybersecurity - Wes Withrow, wesw@tracesecurity.com.

Vice President - Terry Verigan, terryverigan@att.net.

Chapter Liaison - Rob Romalewski,
R.Romalewski@ieee.org.

President - Tex Bruce, tbruce@tulane.edu.

Student Liaison - Karen Schubert, kschubert@itt-tech.edu.

Programs - Michael Courtney, mcourt1974@gmail.com.

 

 

Stay connected with AITP!



Copyright © 2011-2016 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email: aitp_hq@aitp.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal