Join AITP   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
News & Press: Association News

October Membership Anniversary Milestones

Wednesday, November 16, 2016   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Deanna Bright

AITP congratulates the following members who celebrate
membership anniversary milestones in October.


Forty Year Anniversary
WI - Southeast Wisconsin Gerry Biedenbender
Thirty Five Year Anniversary
SC - Charleston Ronald Herman
Twenty Five Year Anniversaries
MA - Boston Area Robert Gamel
Ind. Mbr. Reg 01 Robert Gilmore
Ind. Mbr. Reg 03 Billy Field
Twenty Year Anniversaries
NE - Cornhusker Michael Brown
TX - Dallas Marvin Cox
WI - Northeastern Wisconsin Don LeGrave
Fifteen Year Anniversaries
CA - San Diego Janeen Bralla
MI - West Michigan Paul Leidig
MO - AITP of the Ozarks John Ford
Ten Year Anniversaries
NV - Las Vegas Scott Allen
NY - Long Island/NYC Frank Falco
Five Year Anniversaries
IL - Twin City Brent Davingman
MO - AITP of the Ozarks Sherry Claspill
MO - AITP of the Ozarks Jim Compton
MO - AITP of the Ozarks Ashwin Modayil
MS - Jackson Paul Wiedemeier
NE - Omaha Subroto Sengupta
NV - Las Vegas Robyne Hunsberger

Stay connected with AITP!

Copyright © 2011-2016 Association of Information Technology Professionals, All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
AITP Headquarters, 1120 Route 73, Ste. 200, Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5113
Phone: 1.800.224.9371 or 856.380.6910 · Fax: 856.439.0525 · Email:

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal